LE REFUGE BORÉAL

A unique and creative concept
for take-out or on-site dining,
suited to this pandemic!

We are mindful of our unique position which allows us to offer you a truly innovative dining experience. Starting in April, You can enjoy our locally sourced meals in a beautiful mountain setting. Our location adjacent to the north side of Les Glissades du Domaine des Pays d’en Haut offers a breathtaking view of the surrounding forests. You will be able to enjoy our sugar shack meal, by our exterior Refuge Boréal, steps away from La Cabane.

Traditional meals, panoramic views of the valley and guaranteed smiles await you this spring at La Cabane Arthur Raymond and the Domaine des Pays d’en Haut.

For more information about this new concept, we invite you to contact us at
450-224-2569.

Happiness
in a Box

La Cabane Arthur Raymond invites you to discover a Québécois sugar shack menu worthy of our family’s traditions – a comforting experience, typical of the sugar season. You will be greeted with maple products in a friendly atmosphere, unique to the Laurentians. Every one of our home-made products is prepared with as much passion as they were in 1955!

Enjoy A Taste
of Le Refuge Boréal

Treat yourself to more than just a culinary experience by choosing from one of the Domaine des Pays d’en Haut’s unique outdoor dining concepts. Come and discover it for yourself.

Opening
Hours and
Reservations

Saturday and Sunday from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. until April 18.

Reservations are mandatory:

Have your meal prepared by ordering by email or by phone and pick it up at La Cabane’s boutique at the time indicated by our team.

Have your confirmation with you when picking up your order. Only one person is permitted inside when picking up an order. Visitors must comply with the 2-metre distancing directive at all times; handwashing and face masks are also mandatory upon arrival.

Delivery is not offered at this time.

La Cabane
Gourmet Boutique

Our gourmet products are available on-site at our boutique. Our wide range of maple products is available year-round to satisfy your sweet tooth!

The Ideal Gift!

A Domaine des Pays d’en Haut gift card is ideal for any occasion! Choose from the numerous activities and shows offered throughout the year. Need help? Contact one of our customer service agents at 450-224-4014.

Info–COVID-19
Measures

Learn more about the sanitary measures in place at the Domaine des Pays d’en Haut:

While our dining room is currently closed, take-out ordering is available. Face masks are mandatory indoors when walking around. Upon arrival, all visitors must wash their hands. Only one person is permitted to enter when picking up an order. Visitors must comply with the 2-metre distancing rule at all times.

LE REFUGE BORÉAL

Un concept unique et créatif
en ce temps de pandémie
pour EMPORTER OU manger
À L’EXTÉRIEUR !

Soucieux de vous faire vivre une expérience culinaire qui sort des sentiers battus, nous vous offrons de déguster nos repas du terroir dans un décor bucolique à la montagne. Notre emplacement adjacent au versant nord des Glissades du Domaine des Pays d’en Haut vous offre une vue à couper le souffle sur la forêt environnante. Vous aurez l’occasion de savourer nos repas de cabane à sucre à l’extérieur au Refuge Boréal à deux pas de La Cabane. Repas traditionnels, vue panoramique sur la vallée et sourire garanti vous attendent à La Cabane Arthur Raymond du Domaine des Pays d’en Haut ce printemps.

Pour plus d’informations sur ce nouveau concept, nous vous invitons à nous appeler au
450-224-2569

Menu pour emporter

Du bonheur
à emporter !

La Cabane Arthur Raymond vous invite à découvrir un menu québécois de cabane à sucre digne de la tradition familiale. Une expérience gustative réconfortante, typique du temps des sucres. Nous vous accueillons avec nos produits de l’érable dans une ambiance conviviale et unique dans les Laurentides. Tous nos plats sont faits maison avec autant de passion qu’en 1955 !

Menu sur place

SAVOUREZ
LA CABANE
AU REFUGE BORÉAL

Plus qu’une expérience culinaire, offrez-vous l’expérience unique de votre repas à l’extérieur à travers nos différents concepts originaux à la saveur du Domaine des Pays d’en haut. Venez le découvrir par vous-même.

Horaire et
réservations

De 11 h à 18 h, le samedi et dimanche jusqu’au 18 avril.

Réservation obligatoire :
Faites préparer votre repas des sucres
en commandant par courriel ou par téléphone et récupérez-le sur place à la boutique à La Cabane
à l’heure qui vous sera indiquée par notre équipe.

Ayez en main votre confirmation lorsque vous venez chercher votre commande. Seule une personne est autorisée à entrer pour venir chercher sa commande. Le client doit respecter en tout temps la distanciation de 2 mètres, le port du masque et le lavage des mains est obligatoire à l’arrivée.

Aucune livraison pour le moment.

Boutique
à la Cabane

Procurez-vous sur place nos produits gourmands à la boutique de la Cabane. Un vaste choix de produits de l’érable pour vous sucrer le bec à l’année!

Un cadeau génial!

Offrez une carte-cadeau du Domaine des Pays d’en Haut! Choisissez parmi les nombreuses activités
et spectacles offerts durant l’année. Vous avez besoin d’aide? Communiquez avec notre service
à la clientèle au 450-224-4014.

Info
Mesures COVID-19

Apprenez-en plus sur les mesures sanitaires
au Domaine des Pays d’en Haut:

La salle est fermée, seules les commandes pour emporter
seront disponibles. Le couvre-visage est obligatoire à l’intérieur lors de vos déplacements. Lors de l’arrivée, le client doit obligatoirement se laver les mains. Seule une personne est autorisée à entrer pour venir chercher sa commande. Le client doit respecter en tout temps la distanciation de 2 mètres.