Thank you for the beautiful 2022 maple syrup season! See you next year.

A Family Tradition
Since 1955

Arthur and his wife Laurette, who were visionaries at heart, would be proud to see that the family tradition is being carried on by offering an experience that is both comforting and modernized. La Cabane’s innovative culinary offering features local flavours to be enjoyed in a breathtaking mountain setting. A unique venue, overflowing with gourmet pleasures.

We are finally opening the dining hall with a limited number of places, and you have the possibility again this season to order gourmet meals to serve you a family tradition to-go. All this while offering you the personalized renowned service of the Domaine des Pays d’en Haut.

We ask for everyone’s cooperation with the current Public Health sanitary measures. Thank you.

Our Family-Tradition
Meals

La Cabane’s dining hall is finally open The Raymond family still offers the comforting traditional family recipes that made their reputation, like their famous meatball stew and delicious pork rinds.  La Cabane is also available for take-out for those who wish to create magical moments at home. Whatever the occasion, our meals will satisfy your taste buds.

Alcohol sold on site. Liquor license.

La Cabane
Gourmet Boutique

Our gourmet products are available on-site at our boutique. Our wide range of maple products is available year-round to satisfy your sweet tooth!

Opening Hours and Reservations

We are now closed. The 2022 maple syrup season is over !

Take-out and À la carte
Closed

Dining Hall
Closed

Stay up to date! Follow us on social media and consult our website for the latest news on our new sugar shack.

IMPORTANT!

Only those with valid reservations will be admitted at La Cabane. If you have not made a prior reservation online or by phone, we may not grant you access to La Cabane if the parking lot is full or maximum capacity has been reached to comply with social distancing. 

With your help, we are confident that you will enjoy your experience with us! The Domaine des Pays d’en Haut reserves the right to expel anyone not respecting health and safety measures. 

Thank you for your cooperation.

Merci à tous pour la belle saison des sucres 2022! Rendez-vous l’an prochain. 

Une tradition familiale
depuis 1955

Arthur et son épouse Laurette, qui étaient des gens de cœur visionnaires, seraient fiers de voir que l’on poursuit la tradition familiale en proposant une expérience à la fois réconfortante et actualisée. La Cabane propose une offre culinaire différente basée sur nos saveurs du terroir dans un décor époustouflant niché dans la montagne. Un lieu unique rempli de plaisirs gourmands.

 Nous ouvrons enfin la salle à manger avec un nombre de places limitées et vous avez la possibilité à nouveau cette saison de commander des repas gourmands pour emporter afin de vous servir une tradition familiale en boîte. Tout cela en vous offrant un service personnalisé digne du Domaine des Pays d’en Haut.

Nous demandons la collaboration de tout un chacun pour le respect des mesures sanitaires en vigueur.

Merci.

NOS REPAS TRADITIONNELS

La Cabane est disponible pour emporter afin de créer des moments magiques à la maison. La famille Raymond vous offre encore aujourd’hui des mets réconfortants suivant les recettes familiales qui ont fait notre renommée comme notre fameux ragoût de boulettes ou nos délicieuses bajoues de porc fumées. Peu importe l’occasion, nos repas pour emporter combleront vos papilles gustatives.

Alcool vendu sur place. Permis d’alcool.

Boutique
à la Cabane

Procurez-vous sur place nos produits gourmands à la boutique de la Cabane. Un vaste choix de produits de l’érable pour vous sucrer le bec à l’année!

Horaire et Réservations

Nous sommes maintenant fermés. La saison des sucres 2022 est terminée!

Pour emporter et À la carte
Fermé

En salle à manger
Fermé

Restez à l’affût des dernières nouvelles concernant notre cabane à sucre par le biais de notre site web et sur les médias sociaux.

IMPORTANT !

Seuls les clients qui auront fait une réservation pourront accéder à La Cabane. Toutefois, si vous n’avez pas fait votre réservation en ligne ou par téléphone notez que l’accès à La Cabane pourrait vous être refusé, si le stationnement est plein ou encore, si la capacité d’accueil maximale est atteinte, afin de respecter la distanciation sociale.

Avec votre aide, nous sommes persuadés que vous profiterez d’un bon moment parmi nous ! Le Domaine des Pays d’en Haut se réserve le droit d’exclure toute personne qui ne respecte pas les mesures de santé et de sécurité.

Merci de votre collaboration.