Our facility is equipped with comfortable seating in compliance with physical distancing as recommended by the government and public health. It is now possible to purchase appetizers and drinks on site.

An astonishing openness
to culture where imagination
meets reality.

An idea sprung into our minds in the early 2000s: create a large-scale performance venue on a one-of-a-kind site and offer a variety of amazing shows that would entertain tourists visiting the Laurentians during the summer season. This is how the Théâtre du Domaine des Pays d’en Haut came to be. Since then, our stage has been the site of numerous performances by local artists. From large-scale musical reviews to amazing plays, our guests and audience were both delighted and charmed. Stand-up comics entertained comedy fans, and concerts thrilled music enthusiasts.

Photo : Courtesy of producer Pierre Legault

PROGRAMS 2021

Le Robinet de l’Humour | Hosted by Vincent C.
A surprise gala take place in the Laurentians on Wednesdays and Thursdays in July and August. Hosted by Vincent C., comedy nights will feature a number of surprise performers and up-and-coming comedians.

See our Calendar

La Boîte à chansons | 2 Pierrots
The Théâtre du Domaine des Pays d’en Haut invites the 2 PIERROTS! This iconic show will be offered on Fridays and Saturdays to bring back musical nostalgia for which it is famous.

See our Calendar

OUR VENUES

Discover our Venues
Newsletter

Subscribe to the Domaine des Pays d’en Haut newsletter to learn about our exclusive offers, promotions, and the latest news!

LAURENTIANS – GREEN ZONE

 Together, with our devoted team, we implemented several safety measures based on Public Health recommendations. We are doing everything in our power to contribute to the maximum collective effort to fight the spread of COVID-19.

Important!

  • Only clients who made reservations online will be granted access to our shows.
  • Wearing a face mask is compulsory inside our facilities; this applies to EVERYONE, adults and children alike.
  • Disinfect your hands.
  • Keep your distance.
  • Any symptoms? Stay home.
  • Spectators may purchase a table for four (4) people from three (3) private residences.
  • Spectators will be able to eat and drink during the show.
  • Spectators must remain seated at their tables.
  • Dancing and singing are forbidden.

With your help, we are convinced that you will enjoy your time with us! The Domaine des Pays d’en Haut reserves the right to exclude anyone who does not comply with health and safety measures without compensation.

Thank you in advance for your collaboration.

Nos installations offrent des sièges confortables avec distanciation en toute sécurité suivant les directives de la Santé publique et du gouvernement. Il sera à nouveau possible d’acheter boissons et nourriture sur place.

Une ouverture culturelle
épatante où le réel
courtise l’imaginaire

Une idée est née au début des années 2000 : réaliser conjointement une salle de spectacle de grande envergure sur un site unique et offrir une variété de spectacles qui émerveilleraient nos visiteurs pendant la saison estivale dans les Laurentides. Le Théâtre du Domaine des Pays d’en Haut est devenu réalité ! Depuis, notre scène a été le lieu de nombreuses représentations de nos artistes québécois. Des revues musicales d’envergures ont conquis nos spectateurs et des pièces de théâtre surprenantes ont charmé notre auditoire. Des spectacles de grands humoristes ont réjoui notre public et des concerts ont fait vibrer les fervents de musique.

Photo : Gracieuseté du producteur Pierre Legault

Programmation 2021

Le Robinet de l’humour | Animé par Vincent C.
Un gala surprise s’installe dans Les Laurentides, les mercredis et les jeudis en juillet et en août. Animé par Vincent C., les soirées d’humour présenteront un nombre d’humoristes surprise et de la relève.

 

Consultez le calendrier

La Boîte à chansons | 2 Pierrots
Le Théâtre du Domaine des Pays d’en Haut invite les 2 PIERROTS ! Cette emblématique boîte à chansons s’installera les vendredis et les samedis, afin de vous faire revivre la nostalgie musicale qui a fait sa réputation.

Consultez le calendrier
Infolettre

Abonnez-vous à l’infolettre du Domaine des Pays d’en Haut pour obtenir les offres exclusives, promotions et nouvelles !

Laurentides – en zone verte

 Nous avons mis sur pied, grâce à une équipe dévouée, plusieurs mesures en lien avec les recommandations de la Santé publique. Nous déployons les efforts nécessaires afin de contribuer au maximum d’efforts collectifs de lutter contre la propagation à la COVID-19.

Important!

  • Seuls les clients qui auront réservé en ligne leur place pourront accéder aux spectacles.
  • Port du masque obligatoire à l’intérieur des salles pour TOUS, adultes et enfants.
  • Désinfectez-vous les mains.
  • Gardez vos distances.
  • Des symptômes ? Restez à la maison.
  • Les spectateurs peuvent faire l’achat d’une table pour quatre (4) personnes de trois (3) résidences privées.
  • Lors de la présentation du spectacle, les spectateurs pourront boire et manger.
  • Les spectateurs doivent demeurer assis à leur table.
  • Interdiction de danser et de chanter.

Avec votre aide, nous sommes persuadés que vous profiterez d’un bon moment parmi nous ! Le Domaine des Pays d’en Haut se réserve le droit d’exclure toute personne qui ne respecte pas les mesures de santé et de sécurité.

Merci de votre collaboration.