A mountain of fun

In the heart of the Laurentians between mountains and valleys, and located about 30 minutes from Montreal, Le Domaine des Pays d’en Haut is the destination of choice to eat, be active, have fun, connect with nature, and experience lots of excitement.

Les Glissades

We are the slide specialists

With 61 breathtaking sunny slopes and a drop that can satisfy the most daring, Les Glissades are undoubtedly your best choice of winter activity. We are the most innovative snow sliding center in Québec!

Theater

More than a performance hall

Le Théâtre is one of the largest multi-function halls in the region. Located in an enchanting setting with a view of the mountains, the room can accommodate close to 1000 people in a multitude of formulas and configurations.

La Cabane Arthur Raymond

A family tradition since 1955

Nestled on the mountainside,  La Cabane Arthur Raymond is proud of its long tradition and the service it has offered since 1955. It offers a very traditional and authentic menu in a family and folklore atmosphere. Bon appétit!

Helicopter

High aerobatic sensations

Le Domaine offers you incredible flights allowing you to take a moment to appriciate our northern sights! Whatever the season, you will be taken away by the panoramic view of the oldest mountains in the world, the Laurentians!

Commercial spaces

Advantageous conditions

Are you looking for commercial space or premises to rent in the heart of the Laurentians?

Work at the Domaine

Join our big family

Do you want to grow in a multidisciplinary, dynamic and mobilizing environment? Interested in teamwork and working with clients? Are you a smiling and independent person, with good judgment and initiative? Come work for an employer awarded for its human resources!

Une montagne de plaisir

Au cœur des Laurentides entre monts et vallées, et situé à près de 30 minutes de Montréal, Le Domaine des Pays d’en Haut est une destination de choix, pour manger, bouger, se divertir, communier avec la nature ou vivre des émotions fortes.

Les Glissades

Spécialistes
de la glisse

Avec 61 pistes ensoleillées à couper le souffle et sa dénivellation pouvant satisfaire les plus téméraires, Les Glissades sont sans contredit votre meilleur choix d’activité hivernale. Nous sommes le centre de glissade sur neige le plus trippant au Québec!

Le Théâtre

Plus qu’une salle de spectacle

Le Théâtre est une des plus grandes salles multifonctionnelles de la région. Située dans un décor enchanteur avec vue sur les montagnes, la salle peut accueillir près de 1000 personnes dans une multitude de formules et configurations.

La Cabane

Une tradition familiale depuis 1955

Nichée à flanc de montagne, La Cabane Arthur Raymond est fière de sa longue tradition et du service qu’elle offre depuis 1955. On y propose un menu traditionnel dans une ambiance familiale et folklorique. Cuisine authentique et ambiance typique sont au menu. Bon appétit!

L’Hélico

Des sensations en haute voltige

Le Domaine vous propose des envolées incroyables pour décrocher un moment afin de contempler notre décor boréal! Vous aurez le souffle coupé par la vue panoramique des plus vieilles montagnes du monde, les Laurentides, quelle que soit la saison!

Espaces commerciaux

Des conditions avantageuses

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un espace commercial ou d’un local à louer au cœur des Laurentides?

Travailler au domaine

Joignez-vous à notre
grande famille

Vous souhaitez grandir dans un environnement multidisciplinaire, dynamique et mobilisateur? Travailler en équipe et auprès de la clientèle vous intéresse?
Vous êtes souriant, autonome, avez un bon jugement et de l’initiative? Venez travailler pour un employeur primé pour ses ressources humaines!